Faculty Members

Name Designation E-mail Office
Dr. Kanchan Chowdhury Professor kanchan@juniv.edu PABX-1328/102
Dr. Swapan Kumar Dhar Professor skd@juniv.edu PABX-1271/115
Dr. M. Mazibar Rahman Professor mazibm@juniv.com PABX-1612/116
Dr. Ali Ahmed Howlader Professor hawlader_02_ju@yahoo.com PABX-1631/104
Dr. M. A. Matin Professor matinju@yahoo.com PABX-1632/109
Dr. Ajit Kumar Majumder Professor ajit@juniv.edu PABX-1594/301
Dr. Md. Forhad Hossain Professor forhad.ju88@yahoo.com PABX-1638/301
Dr. Md. Abdus Salam Professor salamju123@yahoo.com PABX-1286/114
Dr. Rowshan Jahan Professor PABX-120
Dr. Syeda Shahanara Huq Professor sshuq66@yahoo.com PABX-1433/110
Dr. Mohd. Muzibur Rahman Professor muzib378@juniv.edu PABX-117
Dr. Mohammed Nazmul Huq Professor nhuq@juniv.edu PABX-118
Dr. Mohammad Alamgir Kabir Professor alamgir@juniv.edu PABX-1320/124
Md. Mafijul Islam Associate Professor mislam_28@yahoo.com On Leave
Rumana Rois Assistant Professor rois@juniv.edu On Leave
Tapati Basak Assistant Professor Tapati555@yahoo.com On Leave
Sultana Begum Assistant Professor bsultana@juniv.edu On Leave
Mian Arif Shams Adnan Assistant Professor Julias284@yahoo.com On Leave
Morshed Alam Assistant Professor morshed@juniv.edu On Leave
Md. Rezaul Karim Assistant Professor rezaul@juniv.edu On Leave
Md. Manzur Rahman Farazi Assistant Professor farazi@juniv.edu On Leave
Elma Zannatul Ferdousy Assistant Professor elma@juniv.edu On Leave
Md. Moyazzem Hossain Assistant Professor mmhmm.justat@gmail.com PABX-307
Md. Tareq Ferdous Khan Assistant Professor tareqfkhan@gmail.com PABX-304
Md. Asraful Alam Assistant Professor asraf_jub@yahoo.com PABX-306
Nahid Salma Lecturer nahidsalma250@gmail.com PABX-105
Azizur Rahaman Lecturer rahman.aziz83@gmail.com PABX-107
Md. Habibur Rahman Lecturer habib.drj@juniv.edu PABX-302
Farhana Afrin Duty Lecturer farhana_duti@juniv.edu PABX-108