Faculty Members

Patwary

Md. Fazlul Karim Patwary

Designation: Associate Professor
Email: patwary@juniv.edu
Research Interest: Database, WebTechnology, Statistical Analysis

 

 

M. Mesbahuddin Sarker

Designation: Associate Professor
Email: sarker@juniv.edu
Research Interest:E-Voting/E-Government/E-Democracy, Digital Technology and Society etc.

 

 

 

Untitled-3

K M Akkas Ali

Designation: Associate Professor & Director
Email: akkas@juniv.edu
Research Interest: Cryptography and Steganography, Network Security, Providing Authentication, Cyber Law, E-Health, E-Commerce

 

Dr. Mohammad Shamim Kaiser

Designation: Associate Professor
Email: mskaiser@juniv.edu
Research Interest: Telecommunication

 

Untitled-3

Fahima Tabassum

Designation: Associate Professor
Email: fahima@juniv.edu
Research Interest: Telecommunication

 

 

Untitled-3

Jesmin Akhter

Designation: Associate Professor
Email: jesmin@juniv.edu
Research Interest: Telecommunication

 

Risala Tasin Khan

Designation: Associate Professor
Email: risala@juniv.edu
Research Interest: Telecommunication

 

 

Md. Fozlul Haque Bhuiyan (On Leave)

Md. Fozlul Haque Bhuiyan (On Leave)

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: fozlul@hotmail.com
Research Interest: Communication Technology

 

 

Wzaman

Dr. Md Whaiduzzaman

Designation: Associate Professor
Email: wzaman@juniv.edu
Research Interest: Cloud & Mobile Cloud Computing, Vehicular Cloud & Green Cloud Computing

 

 

 

Shamim Al Mamun

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: shamim@juniv.edu
Research Interest: Wireless Optical Communication

 

 

Dr. Mohammad Abu Yousuf

Designation: Associate Professor
Email: yousuf@juniv.edu
Research Interest: Image Processing, HRI, Computer Vision

 

 

Dr. Mohammad Shahidul Islam

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: sislam@juniv.edu
Research Interest: Image Processing, HRI, Computer Vision

 

 

Md. Mezbah Uddin Bhuiyan (On Leave)

Md. Zamshed Iqbal Chowdhury

Designation: Lecturer
Email: zic@juniv.edu
Research Interest: Embedded System